Skip to main content

The Superior Choice for Precision-Fabricated Components, Industrial Tooling and Parts That Resist Wear & Corrosion

Meet the Team

Operations Staff

  1. Joseph B. Freiland

    President

    jbfreiland@Dura-Metal.Com

  2. Claudiu P. Enascut

    Maintenance Manager

    cpenascut@Dura-Metal.Com

  3. Michael J. Fetchen

    Resource Manager

    mjfetchen@Dura-Metal.Com

  4. Harold Freeman

    Manager of EDM Operations

    Hdfreeman@Dura-Metal.Com

  5. Jay S. Jamison

    Engineering And Quality Assurance Manager

    jsjamison@Dura-Metal.Com

  6. Robert J. Kettering

    Manufacturing Manager

    rjkettering@Dura-Metal.Com

  7. David C. Kubiak

    Controller

    dckubiak@Dura-Metal.Com

  8. Jeffrey S. Metrosky

    Materials Manager

    jsmetrosky@Dura-Metal.Com

  9. Robert J. Svec

    Customer Service Manager

    rjsvec@Dura-Metal.Com

Administrative Staff

  1. Gilda M. Brancolini

    Customer Service Specialist

    gmbrancolini@Dura-Metal.Com

  2. Lee A. Harkins

    Human Resources & Sales Support

    laharkins@Dura-Metal.Com

  3. Susan M. Helderlein

    Accounting And Payroll

    smhelderlein@Dura-Metal.Com